Jeonbuk 2-0 Daegu: Jeonbuk claim fourth straight K League title

11:25am, Sun 01 Nov 2020
CBAD8A00-D2B9-4E0E-ADDF-D0366C357A34 Created with sketchtool. E9A4AA46-7DC3-48B8-9CE2-D75274FB8967 Created with sketchtool. 65CCAE04-4748-4D0F-8696-A91D8EB3E7DC Created with sketchtool.

Jeonbuk Motors defeated Daegu FC 2-0 on the final day of the 2020 season (November 1) to record their fourth consecutive K League title. It was Jeonbuk's eighth title overall and also marked the end of their legendary striker Lee Dong-gook's K League career after he announced his retirement.